Home Page / Community Council
Print this page

Community Council

The members of the Community Council of Mouttayiaka that have been elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Vasos Koumparos (President)
Τelephone: 99484856
Full Name: George Louca (Vice-President)
Τelephone: 99649685
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Constantinos Ttalli
Τelephone: 99510413
Full Name: Νeofytos Pafitis
Τelephone: 96699284
Full Name: Giannoula Karakoulaki
Τelephone: 99683072
Full Name: Christakis Kyrini
Τelephone: 99621572
Full Name: Αntonis Hatziloizi
Τelephone: 99576720
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Εleni Ttalli (Clerical Officer)
Full Name: Panayiota Efstathiou (Αssistant Clerical Officer)




Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc